Contacts us for any information | Mori2A

NUVOLENTO
HEADQUARTER

Stainless steel Headquarter
Via Pieve, 2 – Via Trento, 52
25080 Nuvolento (BS) Italy

Tel. +39 030 6897395
Fax. +39 030 6897381
Mail info@mori2a.com

DIRECTIONS
From the Brescia Est motorway exit – A4 motorway – take the Tangenziale Est, towards Lake Garda. Continue on the Western Gardesana State Road and then proceed on the SS 45 bis.
Take the Paitone / Nuvolera / Nuvolento / Serle exit, take Via Scaiola and continue on the Provincial road 116 / Via Trento. At the traffic light, on the right, take Via Pieve. Here is the entrance to Mori 2A, the headquarters of Nuvolento.

Closest airports: Verona (VRN – LIPX), Milan Bergamo (BGY – LIME) and Milan Linate (LIN – LIML).

STAINLESS STEEL Division

CASTENEDOLO
HEADQUARTER

Plastics Headquarter
Via Sandro Pertini, 8
25014 Castenedolo (BS) Italy

Tel. +39 030 68972145
Fax. +39 030 6897381
Mail info@mori2a.com

DIRECTIONS
Housed in a contemporary design establishment, the Mori 2A headquarters in Castenedolo is located on the roundabout that precedes the entrance to the Brescia Est-Autostrada A4 motorway exit.

Closest airports: Verona (VRN – LIPX), Milan Bergamo (BGY – LIME) and Milan Linate (LIN – LIML).

Organization chart

Presidente
President
Aristide Mori

Ufficio gestione ordini e fatture
Backoffice Department
Gilda Foscolo
gilda@mori2a.com

Responsabile Export
Export Manager
Cesare Calvi
cesare.calvi@mori2a.com

Responsabile qualità e ambiente
Quality and environment Manager
Aurora Alessia Bosio
aurora.bosio@mori2a.com

Ufficio Commerciale Italia
Italy Sales Department
Cristina Zamboni
cristina@mori2a.com

Logistica
Logistic Department
Cristina Domi
cristina.domi@mori2a.com

CEO
Business Operator
Alvise Mori

Ufficio Commerciale Estero
Export Department Assistant
Sabrina Baia
sabrina@mori2a.com

Ufficio Amministrativo
Bookkeeping Department
Petra Ottolini
petra.ottolini@mori2a.com

Ufficio Amministrativo
Bookkeeping Department
Chiara Tosi
chiara@mori2a.com

Ufficio Aquisti
Purchasing Department
Stefania Daffarra
stefania@mori2a.com

Ufficio Tecnico
Technical Department
Massimo Ruffoni
tecnico@mori2a.com

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFORMATION

'

    '